jump to navigation

About:Me outubro 23, 2006

Posted by Felipe "Dero" in Anyway.
trackback

Working on It
But once I hold on, once I hold on. I´ll never live down my disease
…But…
My muscles feel like I may lay
Body is curled in an U shape
I put up my best, but I’m still afraid
What am I supposed to want now
what am I supposed to do?
Doesn’t matter, anyway…
…And i can never live this way
…Because in the end,
Everything we do
Is just everything we’ve done.

(Bother, Zzyxz Rd., Socio, Omega)
(Stone Sour Lyrics/Songs)

Working on it.

Comentários»

1. Jin - outubro 28, 2006

Dero, eterno work-in-progress

2. Li de Oliveira - dezembro 24, 2006

Eu acho que vc devia ter colocado em negrito a parte do “lançamento do livro da minha tia”. E além clarooo colocar uma foto melhor minha, pq essa tá pessimaaa!!!


Deixe uma resposta

