jump to navigation

Be yourself, or die in pain. agosto 14, 2007

Posted by Felipe "Dero" in Anyway, You and Me.
trackback

Tic, Tac, Tic, Tac….a long time has passed since i’ve create my blog, this box of shit, here i’ve passed by depression, insanity, pain, happyness and feelings. What real propose of all this stuff? Just release what am i feeling at a X moment?
Kill, Kill, KILL! That’s the most intensive feeling inside me, i don’t know what do, i don’t know what i feel, i just know i’m confused, i can’t be in anywhere, everything is boring, nothing to do, nothing to feel, what have i done?
I feel lost, i don’t wanna be with my friends, i spend almost all part of my doom days, alone, with my cigarretes or my drink ‘nd stuffs. Yeah, everything is happening again, depression is to close again, the pain too! Deseases? mayber too…
I don’t wanna wake up, at the same way i don’t wanna sleep anymore, i don’t wanna leave and walk, but, i can’t stay stoped, in the same place for much time…Actualy, what i’m doing more is smoke, drink, listen some good music and…die, alone?!…At the end of the road, that’s the most normal…
I wanna run, get away to a new place, diferent people, culture, languages….maybe i forget or heal something inside me.

Like J.Davis said: “Why can this hurt be truth?!”

Or like a little medley: “At first, when i see you cry, i’ve look at you through the glass, and i don’t no how much time had passed”

But once I hold on, once I hold on. I´ll never live down my disease
…But…
My muscles feel like I may lay
Body is curled in an U shape
I put up my best, but I’m still afraid
What am I supposed to want now
what am I supposed to do?
Doesn’t matter, anyway…
…And i can never live this way
…Because in the end,
Everything we do
Is just everything we’ve done.

(Bother, Zzyxz Rd., Socio, Omega)
(Stone Sour Lyrics/Songs) ”

Anywa, lets make some dramatic scene again, lets use the real propose of this damn blog, portuguese now?

“Porra, relatar não é fácil, principalmente quando você não sabe o que pensar ou no que está pensando. Quando seu desejo é correr, mudar recomeçar, mas em outro lugar, ‘Far Far Away’, sumir, sabe? Minha festa de aniversário está chegando, mas minha vontade é de sentar calado num canto, ouvindo boa música, fumando um cigarro e entrando em profundo coma alcólico de whisky, eu só peço isso, charrutos, cigarros e whisky (Odeio pedir presentes, e não faço questão que o tragam, porém, se alguém quiser me dar um whisky…eu aceito de coração!), seria o fim, um final…‘Feliz ?!‘, contraditório, mas festa marcada, pessoas convidadas, mais mal sabem que eu não tenho a minima vontade de vê-los, com suas excessões, várias pessoas quero ver, com gosto, porém, outras não, lugares que não quero estar, pessoas que não quero ver, então, isso é minha mente novamente, pura confusão e contradição, só espero, que isso não me faça trazer verdades a tona”
Last words:

Be British!

Ally I Love You!

…and, what about me? Like a old master said once: ” A dark and confuse future i see” (By Master Yoda – Star Wars)

Anyway, see ya!…or doesn’t…

Indiference by: Dero “Posh” Litchfield

**Você será bem vindo em minha festa anyway!

The End.
“Die in pain, because, yourself is already dead”

Comentários»

No comments yet — be the first.

Deixe uma resposta

